Screenings

 

The Big Knights will be coming to Vue cinemas everywhere on Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th November. To see your nearest Vue, click here

Aberdeen
Belmont Filmhouse. 
Saturday 7th-Sunday 8th November. 49 Belmont Street, Aberdeen AB10 1JS 

Birmingham
mac birmingham. Saturday 24th October-Wednesday 28th October. Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham B12 9QH.

Bradford
Picturehouse Bradford at the National Media Museum. Friday 23rd-Thursday 29th October. Little Horton Lane, Bradford BD1 1NQ

Bristol
Watershed. Friday 23rd-Thursday 29th October. 1 Canon’s Road, Harbourside, Bristol BS1 5TX
+ 24th October animation workshop: design your own character and then bring it to life!

Cambridge
Arts Picturehouse – Friday 23rd-Thursday 29th October. 38-39 St Andrews Street, Cambridge CB2 3AR

Caernarfon
Galeri – Monday 26-Tuesday 27th October. Victoria Dock, Caernarfon, Gwynedd LL55 1SQ

Chesterfield
Pomegranate Theatre – Sunday 1st November. Corporation Street, Chesterfield, Derbyshire S41 7TX

Canterbury
Curzon Canterbury, Saturday 14th November. Westgate Hall Road, Canterbury Kent CT1 2BT
Gulbenkian, Saturday 21st November. University of Ken, Canterbury, Kent CT2 7NB.

Dartington
The Barn. Friday 23rd October-Thursday 29th October. Dartington Hall, The Elmhirst Centre, Totnes, Devon TQ9 6EL

Derby
Quad. Friday 23rd October-Sunday 1st November. Market Place, Cathedral Quarter, Derby DE1 3AS
+ Friday 30th October – iPad and paper animation workshop

Edinburgh
Filmhouse. Sunday 8th November. 88 Lothian Road, Edinburgh EH3 9BZ

Glasgow
Glasgow Film Theatre – Monday 12-Friday 16th October 12 Rose Street, Glasgow G3 6RB

Hebden Bridge
Hebden Bridge Picture House. Friday 30th October & Sunday 1st November. New Rd, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire HX7 8AD

Hereford
Courtyard Theatre. Saturday 9th January. Edgar St, Hereford HR4 9JR

Inverness
Eden Court Theatre
– Friday 16th October-Thursday 22nd October. Bishops Road, Inverness, IV3 5SA

Knutsford
Curzon Knutsford. Saturday 14th November. Toft Rd, Knutsford, Cheshire East WA16 0PE

Leek
Foxlowe Arts Centre. 18th February 2016. Market Place, Leek, Staffordshire, ST13 6AD 

Leicester
Phoenix. Friday 16th October-Thursday 22nd October. 4 Midland Street, Leicester, LE1 1TG

London
JW3.
23rd October-29th October. 341-351 Finchley Road, London NW3 6ET.
Curzon Victoria. Saturday 14th November. 58 Victoria Street, London SW1E 6QW
Electric Cinema. Saturday 7th November. 191 Portobello Road, Notting Hill, London W11 2ED
Genesis. Friday 23rd-Thursday 29th October. 93-95 Mile End Rd, London E1 4UJ
HMV Curzon Wimbledon. Saturday 14th November. 23 The Broadway, Wimbledon SW19 1RE
Curzon Bloomsbury. Saturday 14th November. The Brunswick Centre, London WC1N 1AW
Phoenix, East Finchley. 30th October-1st November. 52 High Rd, London N2 9PJ
Rio Cinema. 21st November. 107 Kingsland High Street London E8 2PB
Whirled Cinema. Saturday 28th November. 259 Hardess Street, London SE24 0HN

Manchester
Home. Monday 30th November. 2 Tony Wilson Place, First Street, Manchester M15 4FN

Milford Haven
Torch Theatre
. Saturday 12th December. Torch Theatre, St. Peter’s Road, Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire SA73 2BU

Northampton
Forum. Saturday 5th November-Sunday 6th November. Lings Forum Leisure Centre, Billing Brook Rd, Northampton NN3 8JR.

Nottingham
Broadway. Friday 23rd October-Thursday 29th October. 14 – 18 Broad Street, Nottingham, England, NG1 3AL

Oswestry
Kinokulture. Friday 31st October-Sunday 1st November. 9 Arthur Street, Oswestry, Shropshire SY11 1JN. 

Penarth
Penarth Pier Pavilion. Monday 25th-30th October. The Esplanade, Penarth CF64 3AU

Ripon
Curzon Ripon. Saturday 14th November. North Square, 74-75 North Street, Ripon HG4 1DP.

Sheffield
Showroom Workstation
. Friday 23rd October-Thursday 29th October, 15 Paternoster Row, Sheffield, S1 2BX.
Curzon Sheffield. Saturday 14th November. 16 George St, Sheffield S1 2PF

Shetland
Mareel. Saturday 21st-Sunday 22nd November Lerwick, Shetland, ZE1 0WQ 

Stafford
The Stafford Cinema. Saturday 14th November. Newport Road, Stafford ST16 2HH

Stirling
Macrobert Arts Centre. 
Sunday 11th October-Friday 16th October. University of Stirling, Stirling, FK9 4LA

Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Tyneside Cinema. Friday 23rd-Thursday 29th October. 10 Pilgrim St, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear NE1 6QG 

Wirksworth
The Northern Light Cinema. 5th December. 13A North End, Wirksworth, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 4FG

Quatt
Quatt Village Hall. 5th December.  Quatt, Bridgenorth, Shropshire, WV15 6QN.

Watch our Trailer

×
Watch our Trailer

×